THE POSITIVE POST-ITS
CATAPULT LOVE vEVENT!

Join us for a very special "launch party" which we would prefer to call a Catapult Party!

After an amazing creation of love by the incredible Lumiel, we invite you to join us for a very special secret celebration.

22ND JUNE 2020

9:00 PM New Zealand
7:00PM Sydney/Canberra/Brisbane
5:00PM Perth

Bodhi /Shakyamuni Day

The Buddhist holiday that commemorates the day that the historical Buddha, Siddhartha Gautama (Shakyamuni), experienced enlightenment, also known as bodhi in Sanskrit and Pali. According to tradition, Siddhartha had recently forsaken years of extreme ascetic practices and resolved to sit under a peepal tree, also known as a Bodhi tree (Ficus Religiosa), and simply meditate until he found the root of suffering, and how to liberate oneself from it.

New Moon

Catapult Love cover image via http://drawaheart.com/catapult-love/